© 2017. Caregiver, Inc. All rights reserved. 

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Make Life Better

Locations

Daybreak is a leading provider of HCS & ICF/IID services across Texas. At all our locations you will find professionals who are committed to providing you with the individualized care. Daybreak Community Services provides residential services, host home and in home supports for individuals with developmental disabilities.

EAST TEXAS

Regional Director: Debbie Youngblood

Dallas/Lancaster/Carrolton | Directions

3901 North Dallas Avenue, Lancaster, TX 75134

Area Director: Stephanie Williams

Email: stephaniew@daybreakcommunity.com

Phone: 972-228-5830 or 972-228-1984

Mexia | Directions

1343 East Milam, Mexia, TX 76667

Area Director: Mary Smith

Email: marys@daybreakcommunity.com

Phone: 254-472-0075

Temple | Directions

500 Sparta, Belton, TX 76513

Area Director: JoLynn Dunn

Email: jolynnd@daybreakcommunity.com

Phone: 254-774-8511

Bryan/College Station | Directions

2553 South Texas Avenue, Suite E, College Station, TX 77840

Area Director: JoLynn Dunn

Email: jolynnd@daybreakcommunity.com

Phone: 979-695-7695

Fort Worth | Directions

7401 West Cleburne Road, Fort Worth, TX 76133

Area Director: Marnette Simon

Email: marnettes@daybreakcommunity.com

Phone: 817-293-9744, 1-888-919-3996

Dallas/Lancaster (ICF) | Directions

3901 North Dallas Avenue, Lancaster, TX  75134

Area Director: Latarsha Allen

Email: latarshaa@daybreakcommunity.com

Phone: 972-224-3556

WEST TEXAS

Regional Director: Kirk Coats

Amarillo | Directions

5 Medical Drive, Amarillo, TX 79106

Area Director: Shasati Luckey

Email: shasatil@daybreakcommunity.com

Phone: 806-352-4110

Lubbock | Directions

4620 71st, Lubbock, TX 79424

Area Director: Cindy Davis

Email: cindyd@daybreakcommunity.com

Phone: 806-784-0722 or 1-800-289-7121

Wichita Falls | Directions

805 Indiana, Wichita Falls, TX 76301

Area Director: Ashlee Wolf

Email: ashlee.wolf@daybreakcommunity.com

Phone: 940-689-8668

San Angelo| Directions

1122 South Abe, San Angelo, TX 76903

Area Director: Carla Anzar

Email: carlaa@daybreakcommunity.com

Phone: 325-659-3108 or 1-877-659-3108

Abilene | Directions

400 North Willis, Abilene, TX 79603

Area Director: Richard Nohl

Email: richardn@daybreakcommunity.com

Phone: 325-695-7506

Brownwood | Directions

209-D Garmon, Early, TX 76802

Area Director: Richard Nohl

Email: richardn@daybreakcommunity.com

Phone: 325-643-1919

Have a question for admission or placement? Click here to contact us today.

4100 International Plaza, Fort Worth, Texas 76109

Tel: 817-447-2700, 1-800-299-5161

Host Home/Companion

Care Application